Imagine all the people living life in peace

John Lennon

A dream you dream alone is only a dream
A dream you dream together is reality
Yoko Ono


Read the IMAGINE PEACE iBook online.







Download ONO 'ANGEL' (Remixes)
Mixes1 | Mixes2 | Mixes 3





IMAGINE PEACE TOWER


On October 9th, I relit IMAGINE PEACE TOWER in memory of my late husband John Lennon, on the island of Viðey in Reykjavík, Iceland, on the occasion of John's birthday.

Join our live coverage every night from October 9th until December 8th and send your wishes to IMAGINE PEACE TOWER at: IMAGINEPEACETOWER.com from:

8pm Reykjavik
9pm London & Liverpool
4pm New York
1pm Los Angeles
5am Tokyo.






 
statistics
PEOPLE HAVE IMAGINED PEACE


TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

Instagram


IMAGINE PEACE © 2014 Yoko Ono

Empowered by REVL8

.

FACEBOOK