/Tag:George Speerin

Yoko Ono: It’s Alright (I See Rainbows)

   Release Date: November 01, 1982 Label: Polygram Length: 36:43 Yoko Ono: IT'S ALRIGHT (I SEE RAINBOWS)  My Man Never Say Goodbye Spec of Dust Loneliness Tomorrow May Never Come It's Alright Wake Up Let The Tears Dry Dream Love I See Rainbows Beautiful Boys You're the One   Yoko Ono: lead vocals and harmony Pete Cannarozzi: synthesizers [...]

2009-05-11T07:17:39+00:00 November 1st, 1982|Discography|