HAPPY BIRTHDAY YOKO!

Happy Birthday YOKO!

18TH FEBRUARY 2009
IMAGINE PEACE TOWER – Viðey Island, Reykjavik, Iceland.

In celebration of Yoko Ono’s 76th birthday, and by special arrangement with Reykjavik Art
Museum, Reykjavik Energy & The City of Reykjavik, IMAGINE PEACE TOWER was
illuminated from sunset till dawn (local time) on 18th Feb to wish Yoko A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Please leave your birthday wishes for Yoko in the comments at the bottom of the page.

happybirthday-sky1
18th: 10am-12am Anchorage • 18th: 11am-1am Los Angeles • 18th: 1pm-3am Guatemala • 18th: 1pm-3am Chicago • 18th: 2pm-4am New York • 18th: 2pm-4am Montreal • 18th: 4pm-6am Rio de Janeiro • 18th: 7pm-9am Reykjavik • 18th: 7pm-9am Liverpool • 18th: 8pm-10am Amsterdam • 18th: 10pm-12am Baghdad • 18th: 10pm-12am Moscow • 18th: 12.30pm-2.30pm Rishikesh • 19th: 3am-5pm Shanghai • 19th: 4am-6pm Tokyo • 19th: 5am-7pm Vladivostok • 19th: 6am-8pm Sydney • 19th: 8am-10pm Wellington • 19th: 9am-11pm Honolulu.


Facebook Comments

comments