Double Fantasy

John Lennon & Yoko Ono: Double Fantasy

Release Date: November 17, 1980

DOUBLE FANTASY-John Lennon & Yoko Ono

Side 1:
(Just Like) Starting Over
Kiss Kiss Kiss
Clean Up Time
Give Me Something
I’m Losing You
I’m Moving On
Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)

Side 2:
Watching The Wheels
Yes I’m Your Angel
Beautiful Boys
Dear Yoko
Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him
Hard Times Are Over (For A While)

Bonus Tracks:
Help Me To Help Myself
Walking On Thin Ice
Central Park Stroll (Dialogue)

John Lennon (vocals, guitar);
Yoko Ono (vocals);
Earl Slick, Hugh McCraken (guitar);
Matthew Cunningham (dulcimer);
Randy Stein (English concertina);
Howard Johnson, Grant Hungerford, John Parran, Seldon Powell, George “Young” Opalisky, Roger Rosenberg, David Tofani, Ronald Tooley (horns);
George Small (keyboards);
Ed Walsh (synthesizer);
Tony Levin (bass);
Andy Newmark (drums);
Robert Greenidge (steel drums);
Arthur Jenkins, Jr. (percussion);
Michelle Simpson, Cassandra Wooten, Cheryl Mason Jacks, Eric Troyer, Benny Cummings Singers, The Kings Temple Choir (background vocals).

Producers: John Lennon, Yoko Ono, Jack Douglas.
Reissue producer: Yoko Ono.