iaf  iab

Release Date: November 01, 1982
Label: Polygram
Length: 36:43


My Man
Never Say Goodbye
Spec of Dust
Tomorrow May Never Come
It’s Alright
Wake Up
Let The Tears Dry
Dream Love
I See Rainbows

Beautiful Boys
You’re the One

Yoko Ono: lead vocals and harmony
Pete Cannarozzi: synthesizers
Paul Griffin: synthesizers
Background singers: Gordon Grody, Kurt Yahjian, Carlos Alomar
Elliot Randall: guitar
John Tropea: guitar
Paul Griffin: keyboards
Michael Holmes: keyboards
Paul Shaffer: keyboards
Neil Jason: bass
Yogi Horton: drums
Alan Schwartzberg: drums
Rubens Bassini: percussion
David A. Friedman: percussion
Sammy Figeroa: percussion
Roger Squitero: percussion Badal Roy: tabla
Howard Johnson: tuba, baritone saxophone

Words and music by Yoko Ono
Arranged and produced by Yoko Ono
Recorded and mixed at The Hit Factory, N.Y.C.
Engineer: Jon Smith, assisted by John Davenport
Associate engineer: Brian McGee, assisted by Peter Millius
Mastered at Sterling Sound, N.Y.C.
Cover design: Yoko Ono
Photography: Bob Gruen
Artwork: Bill Levy/Bob Heimall
Production Manager: Samuel Havadtoy
Production Assistants: Greg Martello, Rich Martello, George Speerin
And a special thanks to Troy Germano.

Remixed by Yoko Ono and Rob Stevens in 1997
Digital editing: Paul Goodrich
Assistant engineer: Mike Rew.

Beautiful Boys 2:00 (previously unreleased version)
Yoko Ono: vocal and piano. Recorded on cassette, Dakota period.

You’re The One 4:50 (previously unreleased version)
Yoko Ono: vocal. From the Milk And Honey sessions produced by John & Yoko and included the following musicians. Guitars: John Lennon, Hugh McCracken, Earl Slick, John Tropea, Elliot Randall, Steve Love. Bass Guitar: Tony Levin, Neil Jason, Wayne Pedziwiatr. Drums: Andy Newmark, Yogi Horton, Allan Schwartzberg. Piano: George Small. Synthesizer and Keyboards: Paul Griffin. Percussion: Arthur Jenkins, Jr., Jimmy Maelen. Synthesizers: Pete Cannarozzi, Ed Walsh. Baritone Saxophone: Howard Johnson. Background vocals: Bordon Grody, Kurt Yahijan, Carlos Alomar, Billy and Bob Allessi, Pete Thorn.