iTunes Plus: MP3 CD / MP3

Release Date: January 27, 1984
Label: EMI
Length: 36:49

MILK AND HONEY (A Heart Play) – John Lennon & Yoko Ono

Side 1:
I’m Stepping Out (Lennon)
Sleepless Night (Ono)
I Don’t Wanna Face It (Lennon)
Don’t Be Scared (Ono)
Nobody Told Me (Lennon)
O’ Sanity (Ono)

Side 2:
Borrowed Time (Lennon)
Your Hands (Ono)
(Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess (Lennon)
Let Me Count The Ways (Ono)
Grow Old With Me (Lennon)
You’re The One (Ono)

Extra Tracks:
Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him (Ono)
Stepping Out [Home Version] (Lennon)
I’m Moving On (Ono)
Interview With J & Y December 8th, 1980 (Lennon / Ono)


Album Credits
John Lennon: Solo Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Rhythm Box
Yoko Ono: Solo Vocals, Piano, Art Direction
Billy And Bob Alessi: Background Vocals
Carlos Alomar: Background Vocals
Pete Cannarozzi: Synthesizers
Paul Griffin: Piano
Gordon Grody: Background Vocals
Yogi Horton: Drums
Neil Jason: Bass Guitar
Arthur Jenkins, Jr.: Percussion
Howard Johnson: Baritone Sax
Tony Levin: Bass Guitar
Steve Love: Guitars
Jimmy Maelen: Percussion
Hugh Mccracken: Guitars
Andy Newmark: Drums
Wayne Pedziwiatr: Bass Guitar
Elliot Randall: Guitars
Allan Schwartzberg: Drums
Earl Slick: Guitars
George Small: Piano
Pete Thom: Background Vocals
John Tropes: Guitars
Ed Walsh: Synthesizers
Kurt Yahijan: Background Vocals
Jon Smith: Chief Engineer
Michael Barbiero: Chief Engineer, Remix Engineer, Editing Engineer
Steve Thompson: Remix Engineer (Disco Mix)
Paul Stubblebine: Editing Engineer
Bill Levy/Bob Heimall: Artwork
Kishin Shinoyama: Outside Photography
Allan Tannenbaum: Inside Photography