Walking On Thin Ice

Release Date: 1992
Label: Rykodisc
Length: 71:09


Walking on Thin Ice is a greatest-hits compilation of Yoko Ono’s work from 1972 to 1985. It was released by Rykodisc in 1992, along with the more comprehensive 6-disc Onobox set. The booklet includes an essay by Yoko, pieces from her book Grapefruit, and quotes about Ono from artists such as David Bowie, Eric Clapton and Cyndi Lauper.

Walking On Thin Ice
Even When You’re Far Away
Nobody Sees Me Like You Do
No No No
Death Of Samantha
Mind Weaver
You’re The One
Speck Of Dust
Midsummer New York
Don’t Be Scared
Sleepless Night
Kite Song
She Gets Down On Her Knees
Give Me Something
Hell In Paradise
Woman Power