1. Pet Shop Boys Radio Mix
2. Danny Tenaglia Walked Across the Lake Mix
3. Pet Shop Boys Electro Mix
4. Felix da Housecat’s Tribute Mix
5. Pet Shop Boys Extended Dance Mix
6. Rui da Silva’s Kismet Mix
7. Peter Rauhofer Electro Mix
8. Orange Factory Radio Mix
9. FKEK Vocal Mix
10. Peter Rauhofer Chill Mix
11. Peter Rauhofer Future Mix
12. FKEK Hard As Ice Dub
13. Orange Factory “Larry” Dub
14. Orange Factory Yoko-Pella
15. Danny Tenaglia Dub

Released: 25 March 2003
Mindtrain/Twisted Records 25 March 2003

Legendary label TWISTED, in conjunction with MIND TRAIN RECORDS, takes another bold step forward for House music with the release of this landmark dance recording from one of music’s most innovative artists. Following a string of successful Billboard-charting remix singles released throughout 2002, “Walking on Thin Ice” is the ultimate ONO composition, easily her best-known, most-respected work.
Largely unavailable since its release 22 years ago, “Walking On Thin Ice” (voted #4 Single of 1981by NYC’s Village Voice, and #10 Single of 1981 by UK’s New Musical Express has remained a classic on the cutting edge underground scene since DJ legend Larry Levan of the famed Paradise Garage first introduced it on the global club circuit. His devotees (including, among others, Danny Tenaglia and François Kevorkian have faithfully surprised packed dance floors by dropping the song into their contemporary sets, to amazing responses.