Yes, I’m A Witch Too


Collaborations Album
iTunes | Amazon

February 18, 2016

01. Walking On Thin Ice – ONO feat. Danny Tenaglia (2:49)
02. Forgive Me My Love – ONO feat. Death Cab For Cutie (4:05)
03. Mrs. Lennon – ONO feat. Peter Bjorn And John (4:19)
04. Give Me Something – ONO feat. Sparks (4:22)
05. She Gets Down On Her Knees – ONO feat. Penguin Prison (3:57)
06. Dogtown – ONO feat. Sean Ono Lennon (3:25)
07. Wouldnit – ONO feat. Dave Audé (3:20)
08. Move On Fast – ONO feat. Jack Douglas (4:11)
09. Soul Got Out Of The Box – ONO feat. Portugal. The Man (3:24)
10. Approximately Infinite Universe – ONO feat. Blow Up (4:18)
11. Yes, I’m Your Angel – ONO feat. Cibo Matto (3:20)
12. Warrior Woman – ONO feat. tUnE-yArDs (2:40)
13. Coffin Car – ONO feat. Automatique (4:03)
14. I Have A Woman Inside My Soul – ONO feat. John Palumbo (2:56)
15. Catman – ONO feat. Miike Snow (5:11)
16. No Bed For Beatle John – ONO feat. Ebony Bones! (3:24)
17. Hell in Paradise – ONO feat. Moby (9:51)

MANIMAL GROUP is excited to announce the sequel to YOKO ONO’S critically acclaimed 2007 collaboration record Yes, I’m A Witch (Astralwerks).

Yes, I’m A Witch Too is slated for an early 2016 release (around Yoko’s 83rd birthday on 18th February) and features new collaborations and remixes pairing ONO with Death Cab For Cutie, Peter, Bjorn and John, Sparks, tUnE-yArDs, MiikeSnow, Cibo Matto, Portugal The Man and more.

The album is coming out via MANIMAL (Bat for Lashes, Warpaint, Chains of Love) as a double vinyl set, as well as in deluxe CD and digital formats, on February 19th, 2016.



Powered by Facebook Comments

Genre: Albums, Remixes
Back | |