Hell In Paradise 2016

Hell In Paradise 2016
Remixes Album
Part 1 (iTunes)

Part 1
02 December 2016

01. Camelphat Remix (5:55)
02. Camelphat Dub (5:55)
03. Dave Aude Extended Mix (6:16)
04. Dave Aude Dub (5:53)
05. Alyson Calagna Remix (6:45)
06. Alyson Calagna Dub (6:45)
07. Pagano Vocal Mix (6:36)
08. Pagano Tech Dub (6:26)
09. Kue Remix (4:28)
10. Kue Dub (4:28)

Hell In Paradise 2016
Remixes Album
Part 2 (iTunes)

Part 2
13 January 20167

01. Superchumbo Vocal Mix (6:33)
02. Superchumbo Dub (6:29))
03. Dirtyfreqs Club Mix (4:43)
04. Dirtyfreqs Dub Mix (4:53)
05. Emjae Remix (5:08)
06. Emjae Dub (4:46)
07. Mr. A Remix (7:21)
08. Mr. A Vocal Dub (7:21)
09. Mike Cruz Remix (7:16)
10. Mike Cruz Dub (6:09)
11. DJ Boris Remix (6:39)
12. DJ Boris Dub (6:42)

YOKO ONO continues her nearly 16-year long love affair with electronic dance music with her upcoming club single “HELL IN PARADISE 2016” – released as two separate digital maxi singles via Mind Train/TWISTED Records.
ONO – Hell In Paradise (2016) Remixes Part 2 is available on iTunes, featuring 12 remixes by SUPERCHUMBO, DIRTYFREQS, EMJAE, MR. A, MIKE CRUZ and DJ BORIS. It’s the first official single from ONO’s critically-acclaimed remix collaborations album YES, I’M A WITCH TOO (out now on Manimal Group), which includes productions by MIIKE SNOW, DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE, TUNE-YARDS, PETER BJORN & JOHN, MOBY, SPARKS, PORTUGAL THE MAN, DANNY TENAGLIA and more.

The searing call to arms features sweltering powerhouse backing vocals by NONA HENDRYX, BERNARD FOWLER and YOLANDA LEE LEWIS. The song captures the tension and nihilism of both the turbulent 1980’s, with its Cold War and AIDS, and today’s world, with international terrorism and global political upheaval run amok.

It’s another slice of thought-provoking and socially-conscious dance music from the singular “Mother of Cool” who has had 12 Billboard #1 dance singles and four more top 10’s.



Powered by Facebook Comments

Genre: Number Ones, Remixes
Back |